top of page


Call of the Wolf 2.jpg
Fall of the Alpha.jpg
Rise of the Pack.jpg

This completely trilogy features Makenna, who spent her whole life not knowing she was a wolf shifter until her birthday neared. She found herself waking up in the woods barely clothed, a ravenous appetite at all times of the day and night, and drawn to five mysterious men who rolled into her town without a word and have secrets of their own.

  • Wolf Shifters

  • Paranormal

  • Fated Mates

  • Reverse Harem

*This series is complete with three full length novels

WOM map.jpg
bottom of page